NOT ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS - Check back in September 2024

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Personal Touch Medical Center

Family Physician located in Fairburn, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Personal Touch Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Touch Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Good
Loretha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
I was satisfied with my overall visit
Darcell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Latasha Burgess is an excellent physician. She is very kind, caring and has an excellent bedside manner.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Friendly and conserned about my health
Khadija G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I usually don’t do reviews nor surveys. This is my second one with this office. It means a lot when you walk in the office and the receptionist manages to make you smile even when you’re not feeling well. Followed by the nurse assistant who extends a hug and then finally the person that sits along your side to help walk you through a process. Doctor Burgess and her staff have very warm personalities and that is just what I needed on my last visit. It feels good to know they care. I’ve been with this office since I relocated to the state of GA for many reasons. Lastly Dr. Burgess is very knowledgeable and knows how to get to your root cause. Oooops, I think she did it again! From the bottom of my heart, thank you to Doctor Burgess and your entire staff. Khadija N. Gary
Nelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Burgess is very understanding and caring Dr !
Jeannetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always so concerned just a beautiful human being just love her I recommend her to all
Violet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The office staff and others were the best and service me well.
Antwan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very professional and thorough. Explains in details and takes time to make sure that patient understands.
Garry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always a good visit, she's a great listener, and ask the right questions in order to give you the best treatment.
Amelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I’m a patient of Dr. Burgess for over 13 yrs within every visit the staff has always being very helpful and caring. I recommend My Doctor you and your family as I have received excellent care.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Burgess is patient, caring, very knowledgeable and the perfect example of a great doctor. She's always able to calm my nerves as she address my concerns. I'm happy to have her and to make referrals to any one looking for a great doctor.
Vergie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everything went very professional
Lucette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love the friendly environment. Amazing customer service and the staff definitely knows how to keep a safe space for there patients.
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Burgess is knowledgeable, thorough and caring. She takes the time to explain her reasoning and answer questions. Her staff is professional and kind. Great office!
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great job
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Employee are very nice, and friendly, I would recommend Dr Burgess, MD
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent service
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Helpful understanding patient an very professional took her time and make sure I had the proper care that I needed
Freida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everyone was very polite, friendly and professional.