NOT ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS - Check back in September 2024

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Personal Touch Medical Center

Family Physician located in Fairburn, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Personal Touch Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Touch Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The office staff and others were the best and service me well.
Antwan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very professional and thorough. Explains in details and takes time to make sure that patient understands.
Garry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always a good visit, she's a great listener, and ask the right questions in order to give you the best treatment.
Amelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I’m a patient of Dr. Burgess for over 13 yrs within every visit the staff has always being very helpful and caring. I recommend My Doctor you and your family as I have received excellent care.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Burgess is patient, caring, very knowledgeable and the perfect example of a great doctor. She's always able to calm my nerves as she address my concerns. I'm happy to have her and to make referrals to any one looking for a great doctor.
Vergie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everything went very professional
Lucette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love the friendly environment. Amazing customer service and the staff definitely knows how to keep a safe space for there patients.
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Burgess is knowledgeable, thorough and caring. She takes the time to explain her reasoning and answer questions. Her staff is professional and kind. Great office!
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great job
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Employee are very nice, and friendly, I would recommend Dr Burgess, MD
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent service
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Helpful understanding patient an very professional took her time and make sure I had the proper care that I needed
Freida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everyone was very polite, friendly and professional.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
It was very simple and understandable.
Percival W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I had a pleasant visit with the doctor today
Freida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Professional service. Kind caring and willing to listen to what you are saying.
Linett E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I appreciate the care I received from Dr Burgess and her staff. Each staff member was pleasant, helpful and cooperative. I was treated in a timely manne, without any long waiting time. I was allowed to share any medical problems I was experiencing, and felt that my needs were properly taken care of. I am deeply grateful to each staff member for the treatment I received.
Linett E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I had a pleasant experience at Dr Burgess’ office. The staff was pleasant and helpful as usual. I find Dr Burgess easy to converse with and willing to listen if I have a health issue to tell her about. In the many years that she has been my Primary Care Physician I have had no reason to complain about the treatment I have received from all the staff. Actually, I have found the staff very willing to assist even when I make requests via the telephone. I am grateful to you, Dr Burgess, for making my visits to you pleasant and stress free. I would have no hesitation to refer friends or relatives to your care. Please pass on my gratitude to the staff, and continue to offer the gentle, caring atmosphere that has been the hallmark of your office. May God’s blessings abound to you all.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
As always my Physician was thorough in procedure and shows concern with helping me with solutions for any problems that she detects or concerns that I may have
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Nice Admispher good service