NOT ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS - Check back in September 2024

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Personal Touch Medical Center

Family Physician located in Fairburn, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Personal Touch Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Personal Touch Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rowena G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Minimal wait time. The staff polite and friendly, knowledgeable doctor. Very good experience
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been a part of the Personal Touch family for awhile. Dr. Burgess is professional, persnickety, and proactive.
Nelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awesome doc
Mario T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone is friendly and wonderful and they do everything in a good timely manner.
Arvella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was very convenient very pleasant and peaceful
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Wonderful an helpful
Drenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I absolutely love Dr. Burgess, she’s been my doctor since 2009. She’s very professional and very good at her job. She patient and kind and answers every question I have. The staff is wonderful!!!
Treena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always a great experience at this doctor's office.
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly concern mindful .. very good
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I been a patient for twelve years.she take the time to listen to you she is very friendly she makes you feel welcome
Stella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Fantastic
Freida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very nice and professional. I was given another appointment to come back and get some bloodwork done and other testing.I am anxious to get my health back on track as best I can with the Doctors help.
Audrey L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
On time and very helpful
Artis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very friendly and patient
Garry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
As always a very good pleasant professional caring Physician.
Emma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
Emma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Wonderful care and diagnosis.
Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
No problem. All is Well.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Everything was great